Bender Hatch Leadership

          NANCY Z. BENDER

                                      President

                    JOSIAH D. HATCH

                                                  CEO

MEET OUR AGENTS

Our staff is made up of highly trained insurance experts committed to providing quality service for all our customers. Whatever insurance services or packages you’re looking for, we’re here to help you understand what the best choices are for your needs. Learn more about who we are and what makes us such a great team.

AMY STROUT

Personal Lines Account Exec

Amys@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4223

BRENDA BASSETT

Personal Lines Account Exec

Brenda@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4222

BARRY MCMORROW

BILL SKINNER

Personal Lines Account Exec

Barry@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4225

Personal Lines Account Exec

Bill@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4226

CAROL DUCHAINEY

CARYL SULLIVAN

CATHY MELLEN

CHASE HATCH

Personal Lines Account Exec

Caryl@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4227

Personal Lines Account Exec

Cathy@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4228

Commercial Lines Account Exec

Chase@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4229

GILEN FRIAS

JOAN PROCTOR

Personal Lines Account Exec

Joan@BenderHatch.com

JOANNE DASSAU

Receptionist/Support Tech

Joanne@BenderHatch.com

Director Of Finance

DONNA STEELE

JOHN DELANO

Insurance and Risk Advisor

Johnd@BenderHatch.com 617-367-8709

JULIE HARTMANN

JOHN MALLEY

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Johnm@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4230

JOSIAH P. HATCH

Office Manager

Personal Lines Account Exec

Jhatch@benderhatch.com

857-254-4231

Personal Lines Account Exec

Julie@BenderHatch.com

HAYDON BERGERON

Personal Lines Account Exec Haydon@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4151

KARA SHANNON

KAREN WHELCHEL

Personal Lines Account Exec

Kara@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4233

Personal Lines Account Exec

Karen@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4234

LAURA KOLLER

Personal Lines Acccount Exec

Laura@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4235

LISA GAINE

Roslindale Branch Manager

Personal Lines Account Exec

Lisa@BenderHatch.com

617-325-5522

MARY SLOAN

Personal Lines Account Exec

Mary@BenderHatch.com

617-367-8477

WENDY SHERIDAN

Charlestown Branch Manager

Personal Lines Account Exec

617-242-2200

MICHELLE WHELAN

Personal Lines Account Exec

Michelle@BenderHatch.com

617-325-5522

MIKE TANSEY

Commercial Lines Account Exec

Mike@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4188

VIKKI MORGANTI

Personal Lines Account Exec

Vikki@BenderHatch.com

857-254-4236

CHARLIE

Agency Mascot